11:45PM BST / 6:45PM EDT / 3:45PM PDT / 8:45AM AEST tour poster

Abbey Road - LIVESTREAM 2 - 11:45PM BST / 6:45PM EDT / 3:45PM PDT / 8:45AM AEST

Saturday 29th August 2020 @ 11:45 pm

Event Info

LOCK-IN SESSIONS AT ABBEY ROAD. Ticket purchase includes access to watch the event up to 48 hours after the Livestream.

Set List

Line Up

IDLES

Age Restrictions

N/A - N/A

Getting your tickets

Please be advised that you will be sent streaming details by “LiveFrom Media”, the official streaming partner for IDLES LOCK-IN SESSIONS AT ABBEY ROAD.

LiveFrom will be sending you a link and a unique code per ticket. You should receive this by APPROX 3 hours before the start of the event.

Please keep a lookout in all your email inboxes (including promotions) for these details to come through and do remember to check your spam / junk / clutter as sometimes emails end up there.

For more information please visit https://livefrom.events/idles

MORE INFO