Sorry Sold out

CRAWLER pressed on limited edition, Eco-mix coloured vinyl, housed in a single-sleeve jacket and printed inner sleeve.

Eco-mix vinyl production uses leftover wax that's already in the factory, meaning each record is different and the colour is completely random. It’s more environmentally friendly as it’s using up material that would have otherwise been thrown away. Records may vary from beautiful blues, vibrant reds, glowing greens and everything in between. Every copy is unique.


1. MTT 420 RR
2. The Wheel
3. When the Lights Come On
4. Car Crash
5. The New Sensation
6. Stockholm Syndrome

1. The Beachland Ballroom
2. Crawl!
3. Meds
4. Kelechi
5. Progress
6. Wizz
7. King Snake
8. The End

Formats: Vinyl LP

Label: Partisan Records

Original Release Date: 12 November 2021

This item is currently available on a pre-order while we import stock. We will dispatch this item to you as soon as possible but expect to be able to ship your order on or before the 8th of December 2023.

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Limited to 4 per customer.